Ansprechpartner

1. Vorstandssprecher

Michael Simon



Firma: Simon Metallverarbeitungs GmbH
Telefon: 08434 920134
E-Mail: michael.simon@wj-neuburg.de
 

2. Vorstandssprecher

David Bircks



Firma: DTB-Donau-Trocken-Bau GmbH
Telefon: 08434 940137
E-Mail: david.bircks@wj-neuburg.de
 

 

Kassier

Richard Kerl



Firma: Sparkasse Neuburg-Rain
Telefon: 08431 6404773
E-Mail: richard.kerl@wj-neuburg.de
 

 

Beirat

Christoph Gräbner



Firma: Metzgerei Lehenmeier
Telefon: 08424 232
E-Mail:
 

Liza Heindl



Firma: Bavaria Telecentrum GmbH & Co. KG
Telefon: 08431-1081
E-Mail: liza.heindl@wj-neuburg.de
 

Isabella Ledl



Firma: LEDL Rollladen + Sonnenschutztechnik GmbH
Telefon: 015140503383
E-Mail: isabella.ledl@wj-neuburg.de
 

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Christina Mayr



Firma: Hans Mayr Bau GmbH
Telefon: 08431 48255
E-Mail: christina.mayr@wj-neuburg.de
 

Nadja Reiter



Firma: Vital Plus Studios
Telefon: 015125746895
E-Mail: nadja.reiter@wj-neuburg.de
 

Michael Schliebe



Firma: Udo Schliebe GmbH & Co. KG.
Telefon: 08432 8110
E-Mail: michael.schliebe@wj-neuburg.de
 

Armin Steger



Firma: Maschinenringe Deutschland GmbH
Telefon:
E-Mail: armin.steger@wj-neuburg.de
 

IPP

Claudia Heindl



Firma: heindl-druck+werbung GmbH
Telefon: 08431-1081
E-Mail: claudia.heindl@wj-neuburg.de
 

Seniorbeirat

Thomas Bednarz



Firma: Rechtsanwalt
Telefon: 08253-7425
E-Mail: thomas.bednarz@wj-neuburg.de
 

Christian Leinfelder



Firma: Heinrich Leinfelder
Telefon: 08431-67220
E-Mail: christian.leinfelder@wj-neuburg.de